Carrier Dome
900 Irving Ave
Syracuse, NY 13244                MANAGEMENT OFFICE   (315) 443-4634                                     

guestservices@syr.edu              

Stadium Control     315-443-4221
Pete Sala Vice President & Chief Facilities Officer
Carrier Dome Managing Director
pesala@syr.edu 3517
Tom Forgione Director of Carrier Dome

tjforgio@syr.edu

 
Tom Benzel Associate Director of Carrier Dome tcbenzel@syr.edu 3883

Carrier Dome Support

John DeFrancisco Facility Systems Specialist jadefran@syr.edu 3942
Dave Beickert Audio Systems Specialist dabeicke@syr.edu 4190
Morey Mossovitz Assistant Athletic Director / Facilities and Event Operations mrmossov@syr.edu 4981
Lauren Davis Events Production Manager lkdavi02@syr.edu  

Management Office

Andy Frazo Director of Budget & Finance afrazo@syr.edu 3217
Mark Barbuto Event Staff Manager mbarbuto@syr.edu 5202
Robyn Orefice Carrier Dome Senior Secretary rorefice@syr.edu 3603
Julie Hughes Carrier Dome Office Coordinator juhughes@syr.edu 4678
       

Box Office

315-443-2121 option 4 or 888-DOME-TIX (888-366-3849)

Please email   dometix@syr.edu  with any questions you may have.

Mark Potter  Director of Ticket Operations mdpotter@syr.edu  
Peter Irvine
Manager Ticketing Systems ppirvine@syr.edu  

 

Lori LaShombe Ticket Operations - Business Manager lalashom@syr.edu  
Sam Crisalli Ticket Operations Representative scrisall@syr.edu  
Kristen Schroeder Ticket Operations Coordinator - Customer Service kday@syr.edu  
Amanda Hassett Ticket Operations Coordinator - TIcket Systems alhasset@syr.edu  
       

Catering / Concessions / retail Office

315-443-4244 / 315-443-4029

Mark Tewksbury Director Concessions / Merchandise Services mhtewksb@syr.edu 9876
Brian Zilles Concessions Operations Manager bjzilles@syr.edu 9873
Leon Douglas Concession Supervisor lmdougla@syr.edu 4024
Donald Harris Concessions Supervisor djharr01@syr.edu 4024
Janeen Salzman Merchandise Supervisor jamclean@syr.edu 9875
Vera Gibbs Concession Office Manager vmgibbs@syr.edu 4029

Joseph Sidoni

Associate Director Catering                                       

jsidoni@syr.edu

2172

Michael Bomasuto

Catering Manager

mjbomasu@syr.edu

2172

Anna Galanaugh Private Suite Supervisor ampiccol@syr.edu 1085

Manager Ticketing Systems
Manager Ticketing Systems

 

Manager Ticketing Systems